Conference Coordinator
Holly Branthoover
Aces15-conference@iup.edu OR
Holly.branthoover@iup.edu

Registration
Eric Perry and Edward Wahesh
ACESRegistration2015@outlook.com

Proposals
Abby Dougherty, Vaibhavee Agaskar, Yumiko Ogawo
acesconference2015@gmail.com

Site Coordinator
Krista Malott & Ann Ordway
krista.malott@villanova.edu
ordway@fdu.edu

On-Site Registration
Greg Roth & LeeAnn Cardaciotto
rothg@lasalle.edu

Conference Publicity
Megan Krell
mkrell@fitchburgstate.edu

Program Publication
Susan Edgar-Smith
sedgarsm@eastern.edu

Exhibits/Sponsors
Melissa Luke & Nicole Hill
Mmluke@syr.edu

Career Link
Amanda Minor
acescareerlink@gmail.com

Volunteers
Adam Wilcox & Laura May
ACESvolunteers2015@gmail.com

Women’s Retreat
Ann Vernon
vernonann47@gmail.com

Conference CEs
Heather Robertson
robertsh@stjohns.edu

Emerging Leaders
Jennifer Jordan
jordanje@winthrop.edu

ACES Inform
Richard S. Balkin & David Kleist
richard.balkin@louisville.edu
kleidavi@isu.edu